Architekci Dawidczyk & Partnerzy
Architekci Dawidczyk & Partnerzy Team and other external collaborators and designers.

The architecture is a reflection of our perception of reality. Through our work we creatively shape the surrounding space and time in which we live. Architecture is the way to fulfill our vision and ideas realized in our best known and the most versatile language. We also implement other forms of expression and self-determination, creatively using them in the work of each single project. Wrestling with the matter continues to strive to implement the idea launched by the modernists and the minimalists, in particular architect Mies van der Rohe’s “less is more”.

 
 

In our work we find and expose that which characterizes and identifies every one issue, its specifics. We agree interaction of form and function in architecture. We specialize in the design of buildings equipped with the latest technology. We are trying to come to terms with the modern state of the art solutions perception of the surrounding environment, with attention to nature. We strive to buildings designed by us were equipped with the latest solutions to protect nature and its resources.

More and more of our projects are financed with the participation of the European Union and our motto is to meet the requirements of energy efficiency and ecological solutions.



Katarzyna Dawidczyk
Katarzyna Dawidczyk
architect | Chairman of the Board
katarzyna.dawidczyk@iadp.pl
Tomasz Dawidczyk
Tomasz Dawidczyk
architect | associate
tomasz.dawidczyk@iadp.pl
Leszek Chojnacki
Leszek Chojnacki
architect | associate
leszek.chojnacki@iadp.pl
Magdalena Domosławska
Magdalena Domosławska
architect | associate
magdalena.domoslawska@iadp.pl
Katarzyna Dawidczyk
Artur Abramczyk
architect | associate
artur.abramczyk@iadp.pl
Karolina Siatkowska-Luśtyk
Karolina Siatkowska-Luśtyk
specjalista PR
karolina.siatkowska@iadp.pl
Katarzyna Bednarska
Katarzyna Bednarska
architect
katarzyna.bednarska@iadp.pl
Ewa Troc
Ewa Troc
architect
ewa.troc@iadp.pl
Wojciech Lewandowski
Wojciech Lewandowski
architect
wojciech.lewandowski@iadp.pl
Przemysław Jaszczur
Przemysław Jaszczur
architect
przemyslaw.jaszczur@iadp.pl
Ewa Kosińska
Ewa Kosińska
architect
ewa.kosinska@iadp.pl
Joanna Witkowska
Joanna Witkowska
architect
joanna.witkowska@iadp.pl


WORKED IN OUR TEAM 
Sławomir Wysokiński
Krzysztof Cegiełko
Marcin Latuszek 
Małgorzata Kaczorek-Placha
Jan Placha
Agnieszka Piasecka
Agnieszka Kruszewska
Magdalena Olejnik
Magdalena Nowak
Małgorzata Frankowska

ADDRESS

www.iadp.pl
tel/fax +48 22 786 13 89
ul. Okrzei 18 lok.40; 03-710 Warszawa